8 comments on “Swatch and Review – Serum No.5 Day Glow

  1. Aw, this was a really nice post. In thought I wish to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and not at all appear to get one thing done.

    • Thanks! 🙂 Yeah, I try to do detailed reviews since I want as much info as I can out there. I don’t really like reviews that are uber short and don’t really say much of anything about the polish… They say like two things about it and have a swatch of it. :/ I try not to procrastinate and even though I’ve gotten better at not procrastinating, bad habits die hard. XD Take it one day at a time and you’ll slowly stop doing it.

  2. Normally I don’t read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite great post.

    • Thanks! 🙂 I appreciate the comment. I personally think detailed reviews are much more helpful since you can get more insight into the product. I hate seeing short reviews that really don’t say anything about the product. It leaves me wanting to know more! 😦

  3. Pingback: Zoya Gilty Pleasures Gift Set Trio Preview « Rainbow Glamour

  4. I just want to tell you that I’m very new to weblog and really enjoyed this web-site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You really have fantastic writings. Bless you for revealing your webpage.

  5. Pingback: Serum No.5′s huge sale! :D « Rainbow Glamour

Leave a Reply

